The representatives of nations who accompanied the Colombian government and the peace negotiating delegation of the Revolutionary Armed Forces of Colombia (FARC) guerrilla have begun arriving in the colonial port city of Cartagena, ahead of Monday’s historic peace signing.

At 11:10 a.m on Sunday, Cuba’s Raúl Castro landed at the Rafael Nuñez International Airport  and was received by Colombia’s Deputy Foreign Minister Patti Londono. Castro was accompanied by his Minister of Foreign Affairs, Bruno Rodríguez.

Cuba was one of the guarantor countries of the four-year long peace process with FARC.  Norway, the other guarantor nation, will be represented by Foreign Minister Børge Brende who also has arrived in Cartagena.

Among those who will be attending the signing of the Final Accord in Cartagena are:U.N Secretary General Ban-Ki moon, President of the World Bank Yim Yomg Kim, Director General of the IMF Christine Lagarde, Foreign Minister of the Netherlands Bert Koenders, Italy’s Vice Chancellor Mario Gira, U.K’s Home Secretary Amber Rudd, Spain’s Foreign Minister José Manuel García-Margallo, Canada’s Minister of Foreign Affairs Stéphane Dion, Brazil’s External Affair Minister José Serra.

On Sunday afternoon the presidents of Bolivia, Evo Morales; El Salvador, Salvador Sanchez; Guatemala, Jimmy Morales; Peru, Pedro Pablo Kuczynski; Brazil, Michel Temer; Chile, Michelle Bachelet; and Mexico, Enrique Peña Nieto arrive in Cartagena.

Also expected later on Sunday are the Chancellor of Sweden, Margot Wallstrom; the United States Secretary of State, John Kerry; and emeritus King of Spain, Juan Carlos de Borbon; and the Chairman of the Development Bank of Latin America, Luis Enrique García.