One of the world’s most iconic landmarks, the Empire State Building announced that starting June 13 it will shine its world-famous LED lights in a dynamic light show to celebrate the world’s most popular sporting event, the FIFA 2018 World Cup.

Starting at sunset, each of the participating 32 countries who made it through the qualifying process will light up the Manhattan skyline in a rotation of colors with each country’s flag in the mast. Starting with host country Russia and Group A, the rotation will appear in the following order:

Group A: Russia, Uruguay, Egypt, Saudi Arabia
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Iran, Morocco
Group C: France, Peru, Denmark, Australia
Group D: Argentina, Croatia, Iceland, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
Group G: Belgium, England, Tunisia, Panama
Group H: Poland, Colombia, Senegal, Japan

“The Empire State Building is excited to share the gift of this new light show on the eve of one of the biggest sporting events in the world,” said Anthony Malkin, Chairman and CEO of Empire State Realty Trust. “We wish every participating team the best of luck, and look forward to lighting up the New York City skyline with the colors of the world.”

The 102-storey skyscraper blazes the tricolors of Colombia every July 20 in commemoration of the country’s Independence Day.

Footballs fans who find themselves on Fifth Avenue are encouraged to share their photos and videos of the lighting and post them on social media using the hashtag #ESBWorldCup to show massive support from across the world. The building will also light for the two finalists on July 14 and the World Cup champion on July 15, 2018.